

Office of the Senate President

MEMORANDUM

Peter Courtney

TO: Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Peter Courtney, Senate President

DATE: September 20, 2021

RE: Special Session Appointment – Senate Committee on Redistricting

Effective immediately, pursuant to Senate Rule 8.05, the following Senate members are appointed to the **Senate Committee on Redistricting**:

Senator Kathleen Taylor, Chair Senator Tim Knopp, Vice Chair Senator Lew Frederick Senator Bill Hansell Senator Lee Beyer

If you have any questions, please contact Derek Sangston in my office at (503) 986-1603.

cc: Secretary of the Senate's Office

Chief Clerk's Office Capitol Club